School Publications  

Honor Roll
State Report Cards
Andrews High School
Student Handbook
Title I Newsletter
Daily Buzz
Scholarship Opportunities
Scholarship Opportunities >> 2017-2018
Yawkey Scholarship 1/23/2018
2018 African American Network-Carolinas Scholarship Fund 1/23/2018
South Carolina Extension of Administrative Professionals 1/23/2018
NAFEPA Scholarship Program 1/23/2018
George Rogers Foundation of the Carolinas, Inc. Scholarship 1/22/2018
SC Coaches Association of Women’s Sports Educator’s Scholarship 1/22/2018
SC Coaches Association of Women’s Sports and Trophies by “M” Medical Scholarship 1/22/2018
South Carolina Federal Credit Union 2018 Scholarship 1/22/2018
James F. Byrnes Scholarship 12/12/2017
Weird Scholarships 10/31/2017
The American Legion High School Oratorical Scholarship 10/30/2017
SC Governor's Committee on Employment of People with Disabilities Journalism Contest 10/27/2017
Aspiring Business Professional Scholarship 10/11/2017
Aspiring Fashion Professional Scholarship 10/11/2017
Carolina Trust Federal Credit Union, Horry Telephone Cooperative, Inc. (HTC) 10/11/2017

Carolina Trust Federal Credit Union, Horry Telephone Cooperative, Inc. (HTC)
The Carolina Trust Federal Credit Union and Horry Telephone Cooperative, Inc. (HTC) have partnered to offer two scholarship awards to graduating high school seniors from Horry, Georgetown, Marion, Williamsburg, and southern part of Florence County. Two $1,000 scholarships will be awarded to rising college freshman seeking a four-year degree from Coastal Carolina University or Francis Marion University. The scholarship may be renewed for three
consecutive years in the amount of $500 per year as long as the recipient meets certain criteria.

Eligibility Requirements:
 Applicant must be a graduating high school senior.
 Applicant must have at least a 3.0 GPA.
 Applicant must be accepted by and plan to attend either Coastal Carolina University
(CCU) or Francis Marion University (FMU) for at least four years.
 Applicant must be enrolled in a minimum of 12 college credit hours (full-time status) at
either CCU or FMU.
For more information and to pick up an application, please stop by the guidance department.
All applications must be postmarked by February 28, 2018.

Kittie Moss Fairey Educational Fund Scholarship 10/11/2017
South Carolina Junior Golf Foundation Scholarship 10/11/2017
2018 Most Valuable Student Scholarship 10/11/2017
SCAEOP Student Scholarship 10/11/2017
SCAEOP Marian Garrett Student Scholarship 10/11/2017
David M. Cline Scholarship 10/11/2017
James O. Thomason Scholarship 10/11/2017
Wallace F. Pate Scholarship 10/11/2017
Harry Hampton Scholarship 10/11/2017
University of Virginia 10/11/2017
Governor Robert E. McNair Scholarship 10/11/2017
Anderson University 10/11/2017
Aspiring Animation Professional Scholarship 10/6/2017
Wendy's High School Heisman 9/19/2017
2018 Prudential Spirit of the Community Awards 9/19/2017
2018 Georgetown Kraft Credit Union Scholarship 9/19/2017
The John Montgomery Belk Scholarship 9/18/2017
Lyceum Scholars Program 9/18/2017
SC Teaching Fellows 9/18/2017
Unigo Scholarships 9/18/2017
CDCA Student Mobile App Competition 9/1/2017